The Story of Dawn

By Eileen


Discover the stories, inspirations and meanings behind your Dawn jewels by selecting the name of your jewellery



Chapter 1: The beginning | YOU ARE MAGIC

Chapter 2: From everything to nothing | I AM PROTECTED

Chapter 3: Reflections | ENLIGHTENED

Chapter 4: Gone too soon | PURITY

Chapter 5: The light | LIGHT

Chapter 6: Have Faith | FAITH

Chapter 7: New beginnings | NEW BEGINNINGS 



All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.